Best answer: How do I keep people from sharing my albums on Facebook?

How do I make my Facebook albums not shareable?

There is no setting in Facebook to prevent reshare, so you cannot directly achieve this. However you can ensure that only some people can see the post by not sharing anything with public visibility rather limit it to your friends. This way, even if other re-share it, only your friends can see it.

How do I disable photo sharing on Facebook?

Fire up the Facebook app and tap the top-left main menu. Scroll to the bottom and choose Account > App Settings > Sync Photos. Tap Don’t sync my photos.

How do I lock my photo albums on Facebook?

To edit the privacy settings for your photo albums:

  1. At the top of Facebook, tap Profile.
  2. Tap Photos.
  3. Tap the name of the album. You can tap See All to find it.
  4. In the top right, tap Edit.
  5. Next to Audience, tap the current privacy setting (Example: Friends).
  6. Tap to choose who can see your album.
  7. Tap Update.

How do I hide albums on Facebook 2021?

Click on your profile picture, and select Photos. Go to Albums, and select the album you want to hide from the public. Then click on Edit album, and select the current privacy settings. Select a new audience (Friends or Only me).

THIS IS IMPORTANT:  You asked: How do I share a drive in Windows?